Cæsarean Cycling Club

thin site banner
site banner footer

​​​Management Committee​

The club is run by the Management Committee the members of which are elected annually at the AGM, usually held in February.

In 2016 the AGM and ELECTIONS took place at 8pm on Wednesday 3 February at The Grand

Management Committee:

James Patterson- President

Rhys Hidrio - Vice President

Colin Vidler - Honorary Secretary

Jonathon Buesnel - Honorary Treasurer

​​Sean Le Breuilly (MTB)

Allan Miller

Kevin Pilley

John Du Feu

Carol Knight

Jon Derrien

Lee Wells                              

 MTB Committee

 Rhys Hidrio                                                       James Patterson                                               Sean le Breuilly                                               Simon Stead


Honoray Auditors:

Simon Fenton


CCC                                                                          JCA

CCC Constitution.pdf​                      The Constitution of The Jersey Cycling Association Final 0911 v 2.pdf

The Club is affiliated with the following:

British Cyclinghttp://www.britishcycling.org.uk/
Road Time Trial Council (RTTC)http://www.rttc.org.uk/
Jersey Cycling Association (JCA)JCA
States of Jersey Education, Sports and Culture committee (ESC)http://www.gov.je
Cyclists' Touring Club (CTC)http://www.ctc.org.uk
Commonwealth Games Association of Jerseyhttp://www.cgaj.org/
Island Games Associationhttp://www.igaj.org/

Other clubs in our area:

Velo Sport Jerseyhttp://www.vsj.je
Guernsey Velo Clubhttp://www.guernseyvelo.org.gg
Jersey Triathlon Clubhttp://www.jerseytriclub.com/

Britsh Cycling's Code of conduct

Facebook logo Twitter logo Strava logo

© Cæsarean Cycling Club 2014

Site by C5 | AI